Membership of Technology and Innovation Working Group

CLC members

Milton James (Chair of Working Group and CLC board member) Sarah Debney (CLC board member) Sarah Ryan (CLC board member)

Practice members:

Sunita Chouhan (Premier Property Lawyers)
Bruce Griffin (Eden Conveyancing)
Etienne Pollard (Juno Property Lawyers)
Ed Percival (Simply Property Lawyers)
Kirsty Claridge (Probate Practitioner The Deans Legal Services Ltd)
Simon Hawkins (Chartahouse)

PII Providers:

Calum MacLean (Miller) Vanessa Cathie (Miller) Scott Thorne (Howden) Ross Love (PEXA)

Lenders:

Eponine Pearce (Nationwide)

Wider sector stakeholders:

Lisa Summerton (QPI)
Caroline Bray (Geovation)

Isabelle Chatel de Brancion (Geovation)